Graewe und Partner
head_start.jpg

Member in International Organizations

Gräwe & Partner has strengthened its global presence by joining the MGI—a global contact network association of professionals.

MGI was founded more than 50 years ago and is a pool of legally independent professional auditors, tax advisors, and consulting firms. Today, MGI is represented globally by over 158 firms in more than 82 countries.

MGI offers its members an open access to knowledge and discussion boards. At the same time, all member companies keep their autonomy while maintaining their focus on the local targets and individual client portfolios.

The admission into the MGI network is based on the proven record of observing the principles of professional conduct and competence. The form and substance of those principles are consistently determined by the professional standard, as applicable in each country.

Due to the involvement of professional partners, MGI members ensure the top quality standard for any issue which may arise. Based on special individual and personal assistance provided by the assigned staff locally, the network members primarily focus on their building up intensive client relationships.

Regular conferences, discussion groups, and community forums at regional or international level have forged profound lasting personal global relationships under like-minded members.

In the legal sense, the companies within the MGI community have a separate and independent legal status. Gräwe & Partner is solely responsible for any clientele that will ever be assigned to the company; in no case will another audit or tax advisory firm bearing or entitled to bear the MGI label be responsible for such clients. With regard to exercising the profession, we declare, while assuming our own responsibility and independence from other members, that in the economic sense we also conduct our business independently from other MGI members.

© 2013 Gräwe & Partner  |  Contact  |  Imprint

Graewe und Partner
head_start.jpg

Mitgliedschaft in internationalen Organisationen

Zur Festigung unserer internationalen Kontakte sind wir dem Empfehlungsverbund MGI beigetreten. 

MGI ist ein vor mehr als 50 Jahren gegründeter Zusammenschluss rechtlich unabhängiger Wirtschaftsprüfungs-, Steuerberatungs- und Consultingunternehmen. Inzwischen ist MGI in über 158 Kanzleien in mehr als 82 Ländern auf allen Kontinenten der Erde vertreten.

MGI bietet allen Mitgliedern ein offenes Wissens- und Kommunikationsforum. Gleichzeitig behalten jedoch alle Unternehmen ihre Autonomie und richten ihren Fokus weiterhin auf den lokalen Wirkungskreis und das jeweilige Mandanten-Portfolio aus.

Die Aufnahme in MGI setzt die nachgewiesene Beachtung von Grundsätzen professioneller Berufsausübung sowie Fachkompetenz voraus. Form und Inhalt der Grundsätze richten sich dabei regelmäßig nach den im jeweiligen Land geltenden berufsrechtlichen Vorgaben. 

MGI-Mitglieder sichern hohe Qualitätsstandards durch die direkte Partnereinbindung in allen anfallenden Fragestellungen. So konzentrieren sich die Mitglieder in erster Linie auf den Aufbau intensiver Mandantenbeziehungen auf der Basis einer besonders individuellen und persönlichen Betreuung durch den Ansprechpartner vor Ort.

Regelmäßige Konferenzen, Diskussionsgruppen und Kommunikationsforen auf regionaler und internationaler Ebene haben zwischen den gleichgesinnten Mitgliedern in aller Welt feste persönliche Kontakte geschmiedet.

Die Mitgliedsfirmen sind rechtlich eigenständig und unabhängig von MGI. Für übertragene Mandate ist allein die Gräwe & Partner GmbH verantwortlich und in keinem Fall eine andere Wirtschaftsprüfungs- oder Steuerberatungsgesellschaft, die den Namen "MGI" verwendet bzw. verwenden darf. Wir stellen im Rahmen der Berufsausübung in eigener Verantwortung und losgelöst von anderen Mitgliedern sicher, dass wir berufsrechtlich wie auch wirtschaftlich unabhängig von anderen MGI Mitgliedern sind.

© 2013 Gräwe & Partner  |  Kontakt  |  Impressum