Graewe und Partner
head_historie1.jpg
icon_subnavi Contact

» Search


Gräwe & Partner History

Although the history of Gräwe & Partner dates back to 1977, Mr. Günter Gräwe had earlier established a solid foundation for its legal partnership and affiliated companies, as the corporation is known today.

Starting his studies at the Technical College in Braunschweig where he received a scholarship by a German technical foundation; and following his technical and business studies the University of Hamburg, graduated in 1962 with a Diploma in Business, majoring in audit and tax.

From 1962 to 1968, Mr. Gräwe passed his exams while working as a tax assistant, tax commissioner, tax advisor, and auditor.

Desiring to form his own company, he founded Gräwe & Partner in 1962. Since 1977, Mr. Gräwe has built up and expanded the company with the help of his fellow partners.

Having built a strong organizational foundation, in 2002, Mr. Gräwe began to phase himself out of the detailed day-to-day operations and began to assign the responsibilities for his clients to his fellow partners.

Needless to say, the company has greatly benefited until now from the contacts and experience of the company's founder, even beyond his retirement.

Mr. Gräwe's professionalism has always extended far beyond just the tasks in his own company. For instance, he was appointed and worked for several decades as a member of the admissions committee for tax advisors in the federal state of Bremen.

© 2013 Gräwe & Partner  |  Contact  |  Imprint

Graewe und Partner
head_historie1.jpg
icon_subnavi Kontakt

» Volltextsuche


Geschichte der Unternehmensgruppe Gräwe & Partner

Die Historie von Gräwe & Partner beginnt im Jahr 1977. Doch die Grundlagen für die heutige Partnerschaftsgesellschaft und den mit ihr verbundenen Gesellschaften wurden bereits wesentlich früher geschaffen, von Herrn Günter Gräwe.

Nachdem er als Stipendiat einer Stiftung der deutschen Wirtschaft an der Technischen Hochschule Braunschweig und der Universität Hamburg seine technischen und wirtschaftlichen Studien begonnen hatte, schloss er sie 1962 als Diplom-Kaufmann mit dem Schwerpunkt Wirtschaftsprüfung/Steuern ab.

In der Zeit von 1962 bis 1968 bestand Herr Günter Gräwe seine Examen als Helfer in Steuersachen, Steuerbevollmächtigter, Steuerberater und Wirtschaftsprüfer.

Seine bereits im Jahre 1962 aufgenommene selbstständige Tätigkeit war die Basis für die Gründung der Sozietät Gräwe & Partner, die er gemeinsam mit seinen Partnern ab dem Jahre 1977 auf- und ausbaute.

Seit dem Jahr 2002 hat sich Herr Günter Gräwe schrittweise aus dem operativen Geschäft zurückgezogen und die Verantwortung für seine Mandate auf die Partnerkollegen übertragen.

Von den Kontakten und Erfahrungen unseres Unternehmensgründers profitiert die Kanzlei auch aus seinem heutigen Ruhestand heraus.

Herrn Günter Gräwes Engagement für den Berufsstand ging stets weit über die Tätigkeit im eigenen Unternehmen hinaus. So war er u. a. mehrere Jahrzehnte im Zulassungsausschuss für Steuerberater im Land Bremen tätig.


© 2013 Gräwe & Partner  |  Kontakt  |  Impressum